Illustrated Airplane

Can't Make It?

Sign up for coffee tips, seasonal blends, and exclusive events

Join us for an event near you.

We couldn't find any locations for .

Perhaps try another address, view all locations, or get fresh coffee shipped to you.

FILTER BY REGION

Results near

Bay Area

Coffee Cupping at Webster Street

miles

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Palo Alto

miles

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

New York

Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Chelsea

miles

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Los Angeles

Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Brentwood Town Center

miles

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Los Feliz

miles

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Echo Park

miles

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Roastery Tour + Coffee Primer

miles

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Roastery & Distillery Tour

miles

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Bradbury

miles

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Hayden Tract

miles

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
New classes are made available at the beginning of each month.