Illustrated Airplane

Can't Make It?

Sign up for coffee tips, seasonal blends, and exclusive events

Join us for an event near you.

We couldn't find any locations for .

Perhaps try another address, view all locations, or get fresh coffee shipped to you.

FILTER BY REGION

Results near

Bay Area

Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Palo Alto

miles

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

New York

Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – World Trade Center

miles

Friday, February 23, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Chelsea

miles

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffee Cupping – Park Slope

miles

Friday, March 2, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Los Angeles

Roastery Tour + Coffee Primer

miles

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Roastery & Distillery Tour

miles

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Robertson

miles

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Miami

Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Design District

miles

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
New classes are made available at the beginning of each month.